About NYCLA
Officers & Board

NYCLA Officers

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 5 of 40
of 8 
Show all 40
Member
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 5 of 40
of 8 
Show all 40
Vincent Ted Chang, Esq.
Vincent Ted Chang, Esq.
President
Phone: (212) 382-3300
Fax: (212) 382-0050
vchang@wmd-law.com
Adrienne B. Koch, Esq.
Adrienne B. Koch, Esq.
President-Elect
Phone: (212) 716-3225
Fax: (212) 716-3349
akoch@katskykorins.com
Richard P. Swanson, Esq.
Richard P. Swanson, Esq.
Vice President
Phone: (201) 788-0783
rpswanson432@gmail.com
David M. Cohn, Esq.
David M. Cohn, Esq.
Secretary
Phone: (718) 838-6652
cohnda@bronxda.nyc.gov
Ronald C. Minkoff, Esq.
Ronald C. Minkoff, Esq.
Treasurer
Phone: (212) 705-4837
Fax: (347) 438-2112
rminkoff@fkks.com

Board of Directors

Member
Joseph J. Bambara, Esq.
Joseph J. Bambara, Esq.
Member
Phone: (917) 796-8738
JBambara@UCNY.com
Mark Arthur Berman, Esq.
Mark Arthur Berman, Esq.
Special Appointment
Phone: (212) 922-9250
mberman@ganfershore.com
Scott Mitchell Berman, Esq.
Scott Mitchell Berman, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 833-1120
Fax: (212) 373-7920
sberman@fklaw.com
Andrew Cali-Vasquez, Esq.
Andrew Cali-Vasquez, Esq.
Member

andrew.calivasquez@gmail.com
Jai K. Chandrasekhar, Esq.
Jai K. Chandrasekhar, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 554-1484
Fax: (212) 554-1444
jai@blbglaw.com
Austin D'Souza, Esq.
Austin D'Souza, Esq.
Member
Phone: (917) 405-3146
laustindsouza@gmail.com
Megan P. Davis, Esq.
Megan P. Davis, Esq.
Ex-Officio
Phone: (646) 315-7336
megan.davis@finra.org
Caren Decter, Esq.
Caren Decter, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 705-4833
Fax: (347) 438-2133
cdecter@fkks.com
Gordon Eng, Esq.
Gordon Eng, Esq.
Member
Phone: (203) 769-8812
geng@skyhcm.com
Margaret J. Finerty
Hon. Margaret J. Finerty
Member
Phone: (212) 376-5666
mfinerty@getnicklaw.com
Eugene Frenkel, Esq.
Eugene Frenkel, Esq.
Member

yevfrenkel@gmail.com
Peta Gordon, Esq.
Peta Gordon, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 836-7817
peta.gordon@arnoldporter.com
Meaghan C. Gragg, Esq.
Meaghan C. Gragg, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 837-6101
Fax: (212) 299-6101
meaghan.gragg@hugheshubbard.com
Susan L. Harper, Esq.
Susan L. Harper, Esq.
Member
Phone: (503) 724-6673
Fax: (503) 670-0997
Sharper@batesgroupllc.com
Debra A. James
Hon. Debra A. James
Member
Phone: (646) 386-3352
Fax: (212) 401-9173
djames@nycourts.gov
Craig S. Kesch, Esq.
Craig S. Kesch, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 412-9522
Fax: (212) 922-9335
ckesch@ganfershore.com
Scott Klugman, Esq.
Scott Klugman, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 257-4030
Fax: (212) 223-4425
sklugman@levinelee.com
Oleksandr Kryvenko, Esq.
Oleksandr Kryvenko, Esq.
Member

kryvenk@gmail.com
Stephen C. Lessard, Esq.
Stephen C. Lessard, Esq.
Immediate Past President
Phone: (212) 906-4656
stephen.lessard@lw.com
Susan B. Lindenauer, Esq.
Susan B. Lindenauer, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 982-0298
Fax: (212) 477-6728
alindenauer@nyc.rr.com
Margaret T. Ling, Esq.
Margaret T. Ling, Esq.
Member
Phone: (718) 541-5028
mtling88@gmail.com
Thomas J. Maroney, Esq.
Thomas J. Maroney, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 509-2009 ext 101
Fax: (212) 504-2754
tmaroney@maroneyoconnorllp.com
Russell David Morris, Esq.
Russell David Morris, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 380-1619
Fax: (212) 380-3326
rmorris@russellmorrislaw.com
Nicholas W. Moyne
Hon. Nicholas W. Moyne
Member

NMoyne@nycourts.gov
Robert R. Reed
Hon. Robert R. Reed
Member
Phone: (646) 386-3373
rrreed@nycourts.gov
Samuel Joseph Rubin, Esq.
Samuel Joseph Rubin, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 813-8852
srubin@goodwinlaw.com
Jay G. Safer, Esq.
Jay G. Safer, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 382-3300
Fax: (212) 382-0050
jsafer@wmd-law.com
Martha Cohen Stine, Esq.
Martha Cohen Stine, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 512-0810
Fax: (646) 480-3656
mstine@csklawny.com
Elizabeth S. Stong
Hon. Elizabeth S. Stong
Member
Phone: (347) 394-1862
Fax: (347) 394-1865
Elizabeth_Stong@nyeb.uscourts.gov
Nelson Edward Timken, LLM, FCIArb
Mr. Nelson Edward Timken, LLM, FCIArb
Member
Phone: (917) 533-8080
nelson.timken@verizon.net
Peter  Tom
Hon. Peter Tom
Special Appointment
Phone: (917) 566-8796
ptom403@gmail.com
James Q. Walker, Esq.
James Q. Walker, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 261-6864
Fax: (212) 977-1649
jameswalker@perkinscoie.com
Ariel N. Weinstock, Esq.
Ariel N. Weinstock, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 716-3281
aweinstock@katskykorins.com
Jack Yoskowitz, Esq.
Jack Yoskowitz, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 574-1215
Fax: (212) 480-8421
yoskowitz@sewkis.com