About NYCLA
Officers & Board

NYCLA Officers

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 5 of 40
of 8 
Show all 40
Member
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 5 of 40
of 8 
Show all 40
Vincent Ted Chang, Esq.
Vincent Ted Chang, Esq.
President
Phone: (212) 382-3300
Fax: (212) 382-0050
vchang@wmd-law.com
Adrienne B. Koch, Esq.
Adrienne B. Koch, Esq.
President-Elect
Phone: (212) 716-3225
Fax: (212) 716-3349
akoch@katskykorins.com
Richard P. Swanson, Esq.
Richard P. Swanson, Esq.
Vice President
Phone: (212) 796-1146
Fax: (646) 417-6252
RSwanson@yorkcapital.com
David M. Cohn, Esq.
David M. Cohn, Esq.
Secretary
Phone: (212) 335-4098
Fax: (212) 335-9288
cohnd@dany.nyc.gov
Ronald C. Minkoff, Esq.
Ronald C. Minkoff, Esq.
Treasurer
Phone: (212) 705-4837
Fax: (347) 438-2112
rminkoff@fkks.com

Board of Directors

Member
Arthur H. Aufses, III, Esq.
Arthur H. Aufses, III, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 715-9234
Fax: (212) 715-8000
aaufses@kramerlevin.com
Scott Mitchell Berman, Esq.
Scott Mitchell Berman, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 833-1120
Fax: (212) 373-7920
sberman@fklaw.com
Mark Arthur Berman, Esq.
Mark Arthur Berman, Esq.
Special Appointment
Phone: (212) 922-9250
mberman@ganfershore.com
Lucy  Billings
Lucy Billings
Member
Phone: (646) 386-3061
lbilling@nycourts.gov
Collin D. Bull, Esq.
Collin D. Bull, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 804-5752
Fax: (212) 943-2300
cbull@bullcd.com
Andrew Cali-Vasquez, Esq.
Andrew Cali-Vasquez, Esq.
Member

andrew.calivasquez@gmail.com
Jai K. Chandrasekhar, Esq.
Jai K. Chandrasekhar, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 554-1484
Fax: (212) 554-1444
jai@blbglaw.com
Austin  D'Souza, Esq.
Austin D'Souza, Esq.
Member
Phone: (917) 405-3146
laustindsouza@gmail.com
Megan P. Davis, Esq.
Megan P. Davis, Esq.
Member
Phone: (646) 315-7336
megan.davis@finra.org
Caren Decter, Esq.
Caren Decter, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 705-4833
Fax: (347) 438-2133
cdecter@fkks.com
Gordon Eng, Esq.
Gordon Eng, Esq.
Member
Phone: (203) 769-8812
geng@skyhcm.com
Margaret J. Finerty
Margaret J. Finerty
Member
Phone: (212) 376-5666
mfinerty@getnicklaw.com
Eugene Frenkel, Esq.
Eugene Frenkel, Esq.
Member

yevfrenkel@gmail.com
Richard B. Friedman, Esq.
Richard B. Friedman, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 600-9539
rfriedman@richardfriedmanlaw.com
Peta Gordon, Esq.
Peta Gordon, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 836-7817
peta.gordon@arnoldporter.com
Susan L. Harper, Esq.
Susan L. Harper, Esq.
Member
Phone: (503) 724-6673
Fax: (503) 670-0997
Sharper@batesgroupllc.com
Sherry Klein Heitler
Sherry Klein Heitler
Member
Phone: (646) 386-3211
Fax: (212) 227-2919
sheitler@nycourts.gov
Oleksandr Kryvenko, Esq.
Oleksandr Kryvenko, Esq.
Member

kryvenk@gmail.com
Stephen C. Lessard, Esq.
Stephen C. Lessard, Esq.
Immediate Past President
Phone: (212) 906-4656
stephen.lessard@lw.com
Susan B. Lindenauer, Esq.
Susan B. Lindenauer, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 982-0298
Fax: (212) 477-6728
alindenauer@nyc.rr.com
Margaret T. Ling, Esq.
Margaret T. Ling, Esq.
Member
Phone: (718) 541-5028
mtling88@gmail.com
Thomas J. Maroney, Esq.
Thomas J. Maroney, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 509-2009 ext 101
Fax: (212) 530-3910
tmaroney@maroneyoconnorllp.com
Joseph Kevin McKay
Joseph Kevin McKay
Member

jkevinmck3@gmail.com
Andrew Joel Melnick, Esq.
Andrew Joel Melnick, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 880-3580
Fax: (212) 880-3998
amelnick@mmlawus.com
Russell David Morris, Esq.
Russell David Morris, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 380-1619
Fax: (212) 380-3326
rmorris@russellmorrislaw.com
Samuel Joseph Rubin, Esq.
Samuel Joseph Rubin, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 813-8852
srubin@goodwinlaw.com
Jay G. Safer, Esq.
Jay G. Safer, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 382-3300
Fax: (212) 382-0050
jsafer@wmd-law.com
Michael John Siris, Esq.
Michael John Siris, Esq.
Member
Phone: (516) 228-9350
Fax: (516) 228-4305
msiris@solomonsiris.com
Asha Smith, Esq.
Asha Smith, Esq.
Member
Phone: (646) 397-0676
asha.smith@gmail.com
Elizabeth S. Stong
Elizabeth S. Stong
Special Appointment
Phone: (347) 394-1862
Fax: (347) 394-1865
Elizabeth_Stong@nyeb.uscourts.gov
Jeffrey R. Wang, Esq.
Jeffrey R. Wang, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 833-1175
Fax: (212) 373-7975
jwang@fklaw.com
Ariel N. Weinstock, Esq.
Ariel N. Weinstock, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 716-3281
aweinstock@katskykorins.com
Jack Yoskowitz, Esq.
Jack Yoskowitz, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 574-1215
Fax: (212) 480-8421
yoskowitz@sewkis.com