About NYCLA
Officers & Board

Foundation Officers

Member
Martha Cohen Stine, Esq.
Martha Cohen Stine, Esq.
Chair
Phone: (212) 512-0810
Fax: (212) 202-6100
mstine@crsslaw.com

Foundation Board of Directors

Member
Michael J. McNamara, Esq.
Michael J. McNamara, Esq.
President
Phone: (212) 574-1581
Fax: (212) 480-8421
mcnamara@sewkis.com
Stephen C. Lessard, Esq.
Stephen C. Lessard, Esq.
President-Elect
Phone: (212) 506-5137
Fax: (212) 506-5100
slessard@orrick.com
Richard A. Williamson, Esq.
Richard A. Williamson, Esq.
Vice President
Phone: (212) 412-9530
Fax: (212) 964-9200
rwilliamson@fzwz.com
Dyan M. Finguerra-DuCharme, Esq.
Dyan M. Finguerra-DuCharme, Esq.
Secretary
Phone: (212) 326-0443
Fax: (212) 710-6307
dfinguerra-ducharme@pryorcashman.com
Sherri Fae Donovan, Esq.
Sherri Fae Donovan, Esq.
Treasurer
Phone: (212) 431-9076
Fax: (212) 431-9596
sherri@sherridonovan.com
Susan B. Lindenauer, Esq.
Susan B. Lindenauer, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 982-0298
Fax: (212) 477-6728
alindenauer@nyc.rr.com
Stewart David Aaron, Esq.
Stewart David Aaron, Esq.
Member
Phone: (914) 462-2456
Fax: (212) 715-1399
stewart.aaron@verizon.net
Margaret J. Finerty
Margaret J. Finerty
Member
Phone: (212) 376-5666
Fax: (212) 292-3942
mfinerty@getnicklaw.com
Betty Weinberg Ellerin
Betty Weinberg Ellerin
Member
Phone: (212) 210-9424
Fax: (212) 210-9444
betty.ellerin@alston.com
Carol A. Sigmond, Esq.
Carol A. Sigmond, Esq.
Ex-Officio
Phone: (212) 871-7400
Fax: (212) 918-1562
csigmond@cohenseglias.com
Mary Gail Gearns, Esq.
Mary Gail Gearns, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 309-6750
Fax: (212) 309-6001
marygail.gearns@morganlewis.com
Megan P. Davis, Esq.
Megan P. Davis, Esq.
Member
Phone: (646) 315-7336
megan.davis@finra.org
Brian Dale Graifman, Esq.
Brian Dale Graifman, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 431-1300
Fax: (212) 965-2773
bgraifman@borahgoldstein.com
Daniel K. Wiig, Esq.
Daniel K. Wiig, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 238-2394
dwiig@nymcu.org
David J. Lansner, Esq.
David J. Lansner, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 349-0900
Fax: (212) 349-0694
dlansner@lanskub.com
Lawrence Anthony Sannicandro, Esq.
Lawrence Anthony Sannicandro, Esq.
Member
Phone: (973) 639-2081
Fax: (973) 624-7070
lsannicandro@mccarter.com
Michael John Siris, Esq.
Michael John Siris, Esq.
Member
Phone: (516) 228-9350
Fax: (516) 228-4305
msiris@solomonsiris.com
Jai K. Chandrasekhar, Esq.
Jai K. Chandrasekhar, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 554-1484
Fax: (212) 554-1444
jai@blbglaw.com
Catherine B. Engell, Esq.
Catherine B. Engell, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 335-4528
Fax: (917) 778-8528
catherine.engell@dlapiper.com
Lewis F. Tesser, Esq.
Lewis F. Tesser, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 754-9000
Fax: (212) 754-5906
LTesser@tesserryan.com
Henry J. Kennedy, Esq.
Henry J. Kennedy, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 728-8789
Fax: (212) 977-0292
HKennedy@willkie.com
James B. Kobak, Jr., Esq.
James B. Kobak, Jr., Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 837-6757
Fax: (212) 422-4726
kobak@hugheshubbard.com
Jack Yoskowitz, Esq.
Jack Yoskowitz, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 574-1215
Fax: (212) 480-8421
yoskowitz@sewkis.com
Joseph Kevin McKay
Joseph Kevin McKay
Member

jkevinmck3@gmail.com
Sophia J Gianacoplos
Sophia J Gianacoplos
NYCLA Executive Director
Phone: (212) 267-6646
Fax: (212) 406-9252
sgianacoplos@nycla.org
Anthe Maria Bova
Anthe Maria Bova
Counsel
Phone: (212) 267-6646
abova@nycla.org