NYCLA Foundation Board

NYCLA Foundation

Incorporated in 1965 to help support the financial health of NYCLA, the New York County Lawyers Association Foundation is a 501(c)3 supporting organization which benefits and furthers the mission and values of NYCLA.

Megan P. Davis, Esq.
Megan P. Davis Chair
Adrienne B. Koch, Esq.
Adrienne B. Koch NYCLA Foundation President
Richard P. Swanson, Esq.
Richard P. Swanson Vice President
Jai K. Chandrasekhar, Esq.
Jai K. Chandrasekhar Secretary
Scott Mitchell Berman, Esq.
Scott Mitchell Berman Treasurer
Vincent Ted Chang, Esq.
Vincent T Chang Ex-Officio

Foundation Board Members

Hon. Betty Weinberg Ellerin
Phone: (212) 210-9424
Fax: (212) 210-9444
betty.ellerin@alston.com

 

Catherine B. Engell, Esq.
Phone: (202) 251-0205
cbengell@gmail.com

 

Hon. Margaret J. Finerty
Phone: (212) 376-5666
mfinerty@getnicklaw.com

 

Richard B. Friedman, Esq.
Phone: (212) 600-9539
rfriedman@richardfriedmanlaw.com

 

Scott Klugman, Esq.
Phone: (212) 257-4030
Fax: (212) 223-4425
sklugman@levinelee.com

 

James B. Kobak, Jr., Esq.
Phone: (917) 861-5986
Fax: (212) 422-4726
kobak@hugheshubbard.com

 

David J. Lansner, Esq.
Phone: (212) 349-0900
Fax: (212) 349-0694
dlansner@lanskub.com

 

Stephen C. Lessard, Esq.
Phone: (212) 906-4656
stephen.lessard@lw.com

Susan B. Lindenauer, Esq.
Phone: (212) 982-0298
Fax: (212) 477-6728
alindenauer@nyc.rr.com

 

Margaret T. Ling, Esq.
Phone: (718) 541-5028
mtling88@gmail.com

 

Hon. Joseph Kevin McKay
jkevinmck3@gmail.com

 

Ronald C. Minkoff, Esq.
Phone: (212) 705-4837
Fax: (347) 438-2112
rminkoff@fkks.com

 

Carol A. Sigmond, Esq.
Phone: (212) 524-5074
Fax: (917) 376-8585
carol.sigmond@gmlaw.com

 

Michael John Siris, Esq.
Phone: (516) 228-9350
Fax: (516) 228-4305
msiris@solomonsiris.com

 

Hon. Michael R. Sonberg
mrsonberg@post.harvard.edu

 

Martha Cohen Stine, Esq.
Phone: (212) 512-0810
Fax: (646) 480-3656
mstine@csklawny.com

 

Jack Yoskowitz, Esq.
Phone: (212) 574-1215
Fax: (212) 480-8421
yoskowitz@sewkis.com