Officers & Board
Print

Officers
President
Barbara Moses
Morvillo Abramowitz Grand Iason & Anello PC
565 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10017

Phone: 212-880-9540
Fax: 212-856-9494
bmoses@maglaw.com
Headshot Barbara Moses
President-Elect
Lewis F. Tesser
Tesser, Ryan & Rochman, LLP
509 Madison Ave., 10th Fl.
New York, NY 10022-5556

Phone: 212-754-9000
Fax: 212-754-5906
LTesser@tesserryan.com
Headshot Lewis F. Tesser
Vice-President
Carol A. Sigmond
Law Offices Of Carol A. Sigmond
45 Broadway, Suite 400
New York, NY 10006

Phone: 212-981-2927
Fax: 212-981-2928
casigmondlaw@gmail.com
Headshot Carol A. Sigmond
Secretary
Donald Marc Zolin
Donald M. Zolin Attorney at Law
233 Broadway, Room 2340
New York, NY 10279-2302

Phone: 212-742-9200
Fax: 212-742-7033
donzolin@aol.com
Headshot Donald Marc Zolin
Treasurer
Stephen C. Lessard
Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP
51 West 52nd St.
New York, NY 10019

Phone: 212-506-5137
Fax: 212-506-5100
slessard@orrick.com
Headshot Stephen C. Lessard
Board of Directors
Stewart David Aaron
Arnold & Porter LLP
399 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10022-4687

Phone: 212-715-1114
Fax: 212-715-1399
stewart.aaron@aporter.com
Headshot Stewart David Aaron
Jai K. Chandrasekhar
Bernstein Litowitz Berger & Grossmann LLP
1285 Ave. of the Americas, 38th FL.
New York, NY 10019

Phone: 212-554-1484
Fax: 212-554-1444
jai@blbglaw.com
Headshot Jai K. Chandrasekhar
Vincent Ted Chang
Wollmuth Maher & Deutsch LLP
500 5th Ave.
New York, NY 10110

Phone: 212-382-3300
Fax: 212-382-0050
vchang@wmd-law.com
Headshot Vincent Ted Chang
Megan P. Davis
Flemming Zulack Williamson Zauderer LLP
1 Liberty Plaza, 35th Fl.
New York, NY 10006

Phone: 212-412-9571
Fax: 212-964-9200
mdavis@fzwz.com
Headshot Megan P. Davis
Thomas G. Draper, Jr.
Schiff Hardin LLP
666 Fifth Avenue, S-1700
New York, NY 10103

Phone: 212-745-9574
Fax: 212-753-5044
tdraper@schiffhardin.com
Headshot Thomas G. Draper
Joseph M. Drayton
Cooley LLP
1114 Avenue Of The Americas
New York, NY 10036-7700

Phone: 212-479-6539
jdrayton@cooley.com
Headshot Joseph M. Drayton
Gordon Eng
SKY Harbor Capital Management, LLC
9 Greenwich Office Park, S-3
Greenwich, CT 06831-5147

Phone: 203-769-8812
geng@skyhcm.com
Headshot Gordon Eng
Blair C. Fensterstock
Fensterstock & Partners LLP
100 Broadway, 8th Fl.
New York, NY 10005-4514

Phone: 212-785-4100
Fax: 212-785-4040
bfensterstock@fensterstock.com
Headshot Blair C. Fensterstock
Hon. Margaret J. Finerty
Getnick & Getnick LLP
620 Fifth Ave., 4th Fl.
New York, NY 10020

Phone: 212-376-5666
Fax: 212-292-3942
mfinerty@getnicklaw.com
Headshot Margaret J. Finerty
Hon. Helen E. Freedman
NY Supreme Court, App Div, 1st Dept
27 Madison Ave.
New York, NY 10010

Phone: 212-340-0524
hfreedma@courts.state.ny.us
Headshot Helen E. Freedman
Dora Galacatos
Feerick Center For Social Justice, Fordham Univers
33 West 60th Street, 9th Fl.
New York, NY 10023-7905

Phone: 212-636-7747
Fax: 646-312-8238
galacatos@law.fordham.edu
Headshot Dora Galacatos
Mary Gail Gearns
Bingham McCutchen LLP
399 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10022-4614

Phone: 212-705-7252
Fax: 212-702-3610
marygail.gearns@bingham.com
Headshot Mary Gail Gearns
Hon. Emily Jane Goodman
45 Broadway, Atrium 1700
New York, NY 10006

Phone: 212-257-6112
ejg@emilyjgoodmanlaw.us
Headshot Emily Jane Goodman
Andrew T. Hahn
Duane Morris LLP
1540 Broadway
New York, NY 10036-4039

Phone: 212-692-1066
Fax: 212-208-2521
ATHahn@duanemorris.com
Headshot Andrew T. Hahn
Vilia Beleckas Hayes
Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP
1 Battery Park Plaza
New York, NY 10004

Phone: 212-837-6839
Fax: 212-422-4726
hayes@hugheshubbard.com
Headshot Vilia Beleckas Hayes
Hon. Barbara S. Jones
Zuckerman Spaeder LLP
1185 Avenue Of The Americas
New York, NY 10036

Phone: 212-897-3437
Fax: 212-704-4256
bjones@zuckerman.com
Headshot Barbara S. Jones
Roberta A. Kaplan
Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP
1285 Ave. of the Americas
New York, NY 10019-6064

Phone: 212-373-3086
Fax: 212-492-0086
rkaplan@paulweiss.com
Headshot Roberta A. Kaplan
Ronald J. Katter
Katter Law Firm
228 East 45th Street, S-1700
New York, NY 10017-3343

Phone: 212-809-4293
Fax: 212-918-9114
Ron@Katterlaw.com
Headshot Ronald J. Katter
Adrienne B. Koch
Katsky Korins LLP
605 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10158

Phone: 212-716-3225
Fax: 212-716-3349
akoch@katskykorins.com
Headshot Adrienne B. Koch
Carolyn A. Kubitschek
Lansner Kubitschek Schaffer
325 Broadway, S-201
New York, NY 10007-3660

Phone: 212-349-0900
Fax: 212-349-0694
ckubitschek@lanskub.com
Headshot Carolyn A. Kubitschek
Michael J. McNamara
Seward & Kissel LLP
One Battery Park Plaza
New York, NY 10004

Phone: 212-574-1581
Fax: 212-480-8421
mcnamara@sewkis.com
Headshot Michael J. McNamara
Eugene B. Nathanson
EUGENE B NATHANSON, ESQ.
40 Exchange Place, S-2010
New York, NY 10005-2790

Phone: 212-227-3241
storage277@verizon.net
Headshot Eugene B. Nathanson
Rhonda E. Ores
Fox Rothschild LLP
100 Park Ave. S-1500
New York, NY 10017

Phone: 212-878-7933
rores@foxrothschild.com
Headshot Rhonda E. Ores
Jonathan D. Pressment
Haynes And Boone, LLP
30 Rockefeller Plaza, 26th Floor
New York, NY 10112-0093

Phone: 212-918-8961
Fax: 212-884-9561
jonathan.pressment@haynesboone.com
Headshot Jonathan D. Pressment
Jay G. Safer
Locke Lord LLP
3 World Financial Center, 20th Fl.
New York, NY 10281-2199

Phone: 212-812-8305
Fax: 212-812-8365
jsafer@lockelord.com
Headshot Jay G. Safer
Diana S. Sen
U.S. Dept Of Labor, Office Of Federal Contract Com
201 Varick Street, Rm 750
New York, NY 10014-9436

Phone: 646-264-3170
Fax: 646-264-3009
dsen29@gmail.com
Headshot Diana S. Sen
Felix Shipkevich
Shipkevich PLLC
65 Broadway, S-508
New York, NY 10006

Phone: 212-252-3003
fs@shipkevich.com
Headshot Felix Shipkevich
Asha Smith
The Legal Aid Society
260 East 161st St., 10th Fl.
Bronx, NY 10451-3532

Phone: 718-579-8951
asha.smith@gmail.com
Headshot Asha Smith
Hon. George Bundy Smith
549 West 123rd St., #13F
New York, NY 10027-5039

Phone: 212-666-9732
gbsmthgb@aol.com
Headshot George Bundy Smith
Edward M. Spiro
Morvillo Abramowitz Grand Iason & Anello PC
565 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10017-2413

Phone: 212-880-9460
Fax: 212-856-9494
espiro@maglaw.com
Headshot Edward M. Spiro
Richard P. Swanson
York Capital Management
767 Fifth Avenue, 17th Fl.
New York, NY 10153

Phone: 212-796-1146
Fax: 646-417-6252
RSwanson@yorkcapital.com
Headshot Richard P. Swanson
Daniel K. Wiig
Municipal Credit Union
22 Cortlandt Street
New York, NY 10007-3153

Phone: 212-238-2394
dwiig@nymcu.org
Headshot Daniel K. Wiig
Alison Wilkey
Youth Represent
342 Broadway
New York, NY 10013

Phone: 212-553-6615
Fax: 212-964-3653
awilkey@youthrepresent.org
Headshot Alison Wilkey
Richard A. Williamson
Flemming Zulack Williamson Zauderer LLP
One Liberty Plaza
New York, NY 10006-1404

Phone: 212-412-9530
Fax: 212-964-9200
rwilliamson@fzwz.com
Headshot Richard A. Williamson
Jacqueline C. Wolff
Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP
7 Times Square
New York, NY 10036-6551

Phone: 212-790-4620
Fax: 212-536-1890
jwolff@manatt.com
Headshot Jacqueline C. Wolff
Sophia J Gianacoplos
NYCLA
14 Vesey Street,, Executive Director
New York, NY 10007-2992

Phone: 212-267-6646
Fax: 212-406-9252
sgianacoplos@nycla.org
Headshot Sophia J Gianacoplos
Marilyn Joan Flood
NYCLA
14 Vesey Street
New York, NY 10007

Phone: 212-267-6646
Fax: 212-406-9252
mflood@nycla.org
Headshot Marilyn Joan Flood


www.nycla.org