About NYCLA
Officers & Board

Foundation Officers

Member
Megan P. Davis, Esq.
Megan P. Davis, Esq.
Chair
Phone: (646) 315-7336
megan.davis@finra.org

Foundation Board of Directors

Member
Adrienne B. Koch, Esq.
Adrienne B. Koch, Esq.
President
Phone: (212) 716-3225
Fax: (212) 716-3349
akoch@katskykorins.com
Richard P. Swanson, Esq.
Richard P. Swanson, Esq.
Vice President
Phone: (201) 788-0783
rpswanson432@gmail.com
Jai K. Chandrasekhar, Esq.
Jai K. Chandrasekhar, Esq.
Secretary
Phone: (212) 554-1484
Fax: (212) 554-1444
jai@blbglaw.com
Scott Mitchell Berman, Esq.
Scott Mitchell Berman, Esq.
Treasurer
Phone: (212) 833-1120
Fax: (212) 373-7920
sberman@fklaw.com
David J. Lansner, Esq.
David J. Lansner, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 349-0900
Fax: (212) 349-0694
dlansner@lanskub.com
Michael John Siris, Esq.
Michael John Siris, Esq.
Member
Phone: (516) 228-9350
Fax: (516) 228-4305
msiris@solomonsiris.com
Michael R. Sonberg
Hon. Michael R. Sonberg
Member

mrsonberg@post.harvard.edu
Vincent Ted Chang, Esq.
Vincent Ted Chang, Esq.
Ex-Officio
Phone: (212) 382-3300
Fax: (212) 382-0050
vchang@wmd-law.com
Betty Weinberg Ellerin
Hon. Betty Weinberg Ellerin
Member
Phone: (212) 210-9424
Fax: (212) 210-9444
betty.ellerin@alston.com
Carol A. Sigmond, Esq.
Carol A. Sigmond, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 524-5074
Fax: (917) 376-8585
carol.sigmond@gmlaw.com
Margaret J. Finerty
Hon. Margaret J. Finerty
Member
Phone: (212) 376-5666
mfinerty@getnicklaw.com
Joseph Kevin McKay
Hon. Joseph Kevin McKay
Member

jkevinmck3@gmail.com
Margaret T. Ling, Esq.
Margaret T. Ling, Esq.
Member
Phone: (718) 541-5028
mtling88@gmail.com
Scott Klugman, Esq.
Scott Klugman, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 257-4030
Fax: (212) 223-4425
sklugman@levinelee.com
Susan B. Lindenauer, Esq.
Susan B. Lindenauer, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 982-0298
Fax: (212) 477-6728
alindenauer@nyc.rr.com
Mark Arthur Berman, Esq.
Mark Arthur Berman, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 922-9250
mberman@ganfershore.com
Catherine B. Engell, Esq.
Catherine B. Engell, Esq.
Member
Phone: (202) 251-0205
cbengell@gmail.com
James B. Kobak, Jr., Esq.
James B. Kobak, Jr., Esq.
Member
Phone: (917) 861-5986
Fax: (212) 422-4726
kobak@hugheshubbard.com
Jack Yoskowitz, Esq.
Jack Yoskowitz, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 574-1215
Fax: (212) 480-8421
yoskowitz@sewkis.com
Stephen C. Lessard, Esq.
Stephen C. Lessard, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 906-4656
stephen.lessard@lw.com
Martha Cohen Stine, Esq.
Martha Cohen Stine, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 512-0810
Fax: (646) 480-3656
mstine@csklawny.com
Ronald C. Minkoff, Esq.
Ronald C. Minkoff, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 705-4837
Fax: (347) 438-2112
rminkoff@fkks.com
Richard B. Friedman, Esq.
Richard B. Friedman, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 600-9539
rfriedman@richardfriedmanlaw.com