About NYCLA
Officers & Board

Foundation Officers

Member
Martha Cohen Stine, Esq.
Martha Cohen Stine, Esq.
Chair
Phone: (212) 512-0810
Fax: (646) 480-3656
mstine@csklawny.com

Foundation Board of Directors

Member
Vincent Ted Chang, Esq.
Vincent Ted Chang, Esq.
President
Phone: (212) 382-3300
Fax: (212) 382-0050
vchang@wmd-law.com
Adrienne B. Koch, Esq.
Adrienne B. Koch, Esq.
Vice President
Phone: (212) 716-3225
Fax: (212) 716-3349
akoch@katskykorins.com
Dyan M. Finguerra-DuCharme, Esq.
Dyan M. Finguerra-DuCharme, Esq.
Secretary
Phone: (212) 326-0443
Fax: (212) 710-6307
dfinguerra-ducharme@pryorcashman.com
Scott Mitchell Berman, Esq.
Scott Mitchell Berman, Esq.
Treasurer
Phone: (212) 833-1120
Fax: (212) 373-7920
sberman@fklaw.com
Lawrence Anthony Sannicandro, Esq.
Lawrence Anthony Sannicandro, Esq.
Member
Phone: (646) 200-6167
LSannicandro@mccarter.com
David J. Lansner, Esq.
David J. Lansner, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 349-0900
Fax: (212) 349-0694
dlansner@lanskub.com
Michael John Siris, Esq.
Michael John Siris, Esq.
Member
Phone: (516) 228-9350
Fax: (516) 228-4305
msiris@solomonsiris.com
Jai K. Chandrasekhar, Esq.
Jai K. Chandrasekhar, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 554-1484
Fax: (212) 554-1444
jai@blbglaw.com
Michael R. Sonberg
Michael R. Sonberg
Member

mrsonberg@post.harvard.edu
Catherine B. Engell, Esq.
Catherine B. Engell, Esq.
Member
Phone: (202) 251-0205
cbengell@gmail.com
Jack Yoskowitz, Esq.
Jack Yoskowitz, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 574-1215
Fax: (212) 480-8421
yoskowitz@sewkis.com
James B. Kobak, Jr., Esq.
James B. Kobak, Jr., Esq.
Member
Phone: (917) 861-5986
Fax: (212) 422-4726
kobak@hugheshubbard.com
Richard B. Friedman, Esq.
Richard B. Friedman, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 600-9539
rfriedman@richardfriedmanlaw.com
Betty Weinberg Ellerin
Betty Weinberg Ellerin
Member
Phone: (212) 210-9424
Fax: (212) 210-9444
betty.ellerin@alston.com
Carol A. Sigmond, Esq.
Carol A. Sigmond, Esq.
Ex-Officio
Phone: (212) 524-5074
Fax: (917) 376-8585
carol.sigmond@gmlaw.com
Megan P. Davis, Esq.
Megan P. Davis, Esq.
Member
Phone: (646) 315-7336
megan.davis@finra.org
Margaret J. Finerty
Margaret J. Finerty
Member
Phone: (212) 376-5666
mfinerty@getnicklaw.com
Joseph Kevin McKay
Joseph Kevin McKay
Member

jkevinmck3@gmail.com
Susan B. Lindenauer, Esq.
Susan B. Lindenauer, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 982-0298
Fax: (212) 477-6728
alindenauer@nyc.rr.com
Anthe Maria Bova
Anthe Maria Bova
Counsel
Phone: (212) 267-6646
abova@nycla.org
Sophia J. Gianacoplos
Sophia J. Gianacoplos
NYCLA Executive Director
Phone: (212) 267-6646
Fax: (212) 406-9252
sgianacoplos@nycla.org