NYCLA 2022 Virtual Annual Meeting

NYCLA 2022 Virtual Annual Meeting

We cordially invite you to attend the

New York County Lawyers Association
Virtual Annual Meeting
Election of Officers and Directors

Vincent T. Chang, President
Adrienne B. Koch, President-Elect
Richard Swanson, Vice President
Ron Minkoff, Treasurer
David Cohn, Secretary


Incoming Directors:

Joseph Bambara Hon. Nicholas Moyne
Meaghan Gragg Hon. Robert Reed
Hon. Debra James Hon. Elizabeth Stong
Craig Kesch Nelson Timken
Scott Klugman James Walker


Incoming Members of the
Committee on Nominations:

Catherine Christian Margaret Ling
Eugene Frenkel Lew Tesser
Susan Lindenauer


Thursday, May 26, 2022
at 5:30 p.m.

Members to R.S.V.P. Login on the Upper Right Hand Corner on the Page.
Please select REGISTER MYSELF and then click on CHECKOUT
to process your registration.

Details on How to Join a Zoom Meeting

Please submit your proxy before the event by clicking here.

Important Note: After completing the registration, you will receive a separate email with instructions for accessing the virtual annual meeting. That email will arrive closer to the annual meeting start time. If you do not receive the access email 1 hour prior to the Annual Meeting, please email We may not be able to accommodate requests sent later than 30 minutes before the start of the Meeting.

5/26/2022 5:30 PM - 5/26/2022 6:30 PM

Sign In to Register