About NYCLA
Holidays and Closings

Regular Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday 

9:00AM – 8:00PM
Fridays
9:00AM – 6:00PM
Saturdays
Closed

2020 Holiday Closings:

New Year's Day – Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 20
Presidents' Day – Monday, February 17
Memorial Day – Monday, May 25
Juneteenth – Friday June 19
Labor Day – Monday September 7
Columbus Day – Monday, October 12
Veteran's Day -- Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving – Thursday & Friday, November 26 & 27
Christmas Eve & Day – Thursday & Friday, December 24 & December 25
New Year's Day – Friday, January 1, 2021