About NYCLA
Holidays and Closings

Regular Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday 

9:00AM – 8:00PM
Fridays
9:00AM – 6:00PM
Saturdays
Closed

2021 Holiday Closings:

New Year's Day – Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 18
Presidents' Day – Monday, February 15
Memorial Day – Monday, May 31
Independence Day – Monday, July 5
Labor Day – Monday, September 6
Columbus Day – Monday, October 11
Veteran's Day -- Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving – Thursday & Friday, November 25 & 26
Christmas Day – Friday, December 24
New Year's Day – Friday, December 31, 2021