Staff Directory
Print


Staff
Director of Marketing & Membership Development
Toni Valenti
212-267-6646 ext. 210
tvalenti@nycla.org
Senior Communications and Social Media Manager
Ariella Greenbaum
212-267-6646 ext. 212
agreenbaum@nycla.org
Membership Manager
Diana Kosanovich
212-267-6646 ext. 213
dkosanovich@nycla.org
Committee & Member Benefits Associate
Dana Burr
212-267-6646 ext. 209
dburr@nycla.org
Member Service Associate
Natalie Wimbush
212-267-6646 ext. 208
nwimbush@nycla.org
Continuing Legal Education
Graphic Designer/Production Assistant
Melissa Lucar
212-267-6646 ext. 214
mlucar@nycla.org


www.nycla.org