Hours & Holiday Closing
Print

Regular Hours:
Monday - Thursday
9:00AM – 8:00PM

Fridays
9:00AM – 6:00PM

Saturdays - Closed

2015 Holiday Closings:

· New Year's Day– Thursday, January 1 & Friday, January 2
· Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 19
· Presidents' Day – Monday, February 16
· Memorial Day – Monday, May 25
· Fourth of July - Friday, July 3
·
 Labor Day – Monday, September 7
· Columbus Day – Monday, October 12
· Veteran's Day – Wednesday, November 11
·
 Thanksgiving – Thursday & Friday, November 26 & 27
· Christmas Eve – Close at 1 p.m. Thursday, December 24
· Christmas Day – Friday, December 25
· New Year's Eve – Close at 1 p.m. Thursday, December 31
· New Year's Day – Friday, January 1, 2015


www.nycla.org