Officers & Board
Print

Officers
Chair
Vincent Ted Chang
Wollmuth Maher & Deutsch LLP
500 5th Ave.
New York, NY 10110

Phone: 212-382-3300
Fax: 212-382-0050
vchang@wmd-law.com
Headshot Vincent Ted Chang
President
Carol A. Sigmond
Horowitz Sigmond LLP
45 Broadway, Suite 400
New York, NY 10006-3007

Phone: 212-981-2927
Fax: 212-981-2928
casigmondlaw@gmail.com
Headshot Carol A. Sigmond
Vice-President
Richard A. Williamson
Flemming Zulack Williamson Zauderer LLP
One Liberty Plaza
New York, NY 10006-1404

Phone: 212-412-9530
Fax: 212-964-9200
rwilliamson@fzwz.com
Headshot Richard A. Williamson
Secretary
Martha Cohen Stine
Cohen Rabin Stine Schumann LLP
11 Times Square, 10th Fl.
New York, NY 10036-8002

Phone: 212-512-0810
Fax: 212-202-6100
mstine@crsslaw.com
Headshot Martha Cohen Stine
Treasurer
Sherri Fae Donovan
Sherri Donovan & Associates
7 Dey Street, Ste. 400
New York, NY 10007-3231

Phone: 212-431-9076
Fax: 212-431-9596
sherri@sherridonovan.com
Headshot Sherri Fae Donovan
Board of Directors
Stewart David Aaron
Arnold & Porter LLP
399 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10022-4687

Phone: 212-715-1114
Fax: 212-715-1399
stewart.aaron@aporter.com
Headshot Stewart David Aaron
Scott Mitchell Berman
Friedman Kaplan Seiler & Adelman
7 Times Square, 28th Fl.
New York, NY 10036-6516

Phone: 212-833-1120
Fax: 212-373-7920
sberman@fklaw.com
Headshot Scott Mitchell Berman
Sylvia E. Di Pietro
Sylvia E. Di Pietro, LLC
55 West 14th St., #4H
New York, NY 10011-7409

Phone: 212-242-8800
Fax: 212-633-6298
femalelitigator@yahoo.com
Headshot Sylvia E. Di Pietro
Hon. Betty Weinberg Ellerin
Alston & Bird LLP
90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016-1387

Phone: 212-210-9424
Fax: 212-210-9444
betty.ellerin@alston.com
Headshot Betty Weinberg Ellerin
Hon. Margaret J. Finerty
Getnick & Getnick LLP
521 Fifth Avenue, 33rd Fl.
New York, NY 10175

Phone: 212-376-5666
Fax: 212-292-3942
mfinerty@getnicklaw.com
Headshot Margaret J. Finerty
Dyan M. Finguerra-DuCharme
Pryor Cashman LLP
7 Times Square
New York, NY 10036-6569

Phone: 212-326-0443
Fax: 212-710-6307
dfinguerra-ducharme@pryorcashman.com
Headshot Dyan M. Finguerra-DuCharme
Mary Gail Gearns
Bingham McCutchen LLP
399 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10022-4614

Phone: 212-705-7252
Fax: 212-702-3610
marygail.gearns@bingham.com
Headshot Mary Gail Gearns
Brian Dale Graifman
Borah, Goldstein, Altschuler, Nahins, & Goidel, P.
377 Broadway, 6th Fl.
New York, NY 10013-3907

Phone: 212-431-1300
Fax: 212-965-2773
bgraifman@borahgoldstein.com
Headshot Brian Dale Graifman
Suhana S. Han
Sullivan & Cromwell, LLP
125 Broad St., S-2522
New York, NY 10004

Phone: 212-558-4647
Fax: 212-558-3588
hans@sullcrom.com
Headshot Suhana S. Han
Vilia Beleckas Hayes
Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP
1 Battery Park Plaza
New York, NY 10004

Phone: 212-837-6839
Fax: 212-422-4726
hayes@hugheshubbard.com
Headshot Vilia Beleckas Hayes
Henry J. Kennedy
Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP
787 Seventh Ave.
New York, NY 10019

Phone: 212-728-8789
Fax: 212-977-0292
HKennedy@willkie.com
James B. Kobak, Jr.
Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP
One Battery Park Plaza
New York, NY 10004-1442

Phone: 212-837-6757
Fax: 212-422-4726
kobak@hugheshubbard.com
Headshot James B. Kobak
Ann B. Lesk
Fried Frank Harris Shriver & Jacobson LLP
1 New York Plaza
New York, NY 10004-1980

Phone: 212-859-8113
Fax: 212-859-4000
ann.lesk@friedfrank.com
Headshot Ann B. Lesk
Susan B. Lindenauer
45 Gramercy Park North
New York, NY 10010-6307

Phone: 212-982-0298
Fax: 212-477-6728
alindenauer@nyc.rr.com
Headshot Susan B. Lindenauer
Michael J. McNamara
Seward & Kissel LLP
One Battery Park Plaza
New York, NY 10004-1441

Phone: 212-574-1581
Fax: 212-480-8421
mcnamara@sewkis.com
Headshot Michael J. McNamara
Lester Nelson
60 East 42nd. St., S-4600
New York, NY 10165-0006

Phone: 212-286-0276
Fax: 212-697-0877
lnelsonnylaw@aol.com
Headshot Lester Nelson
Veronica E. Rendon
Arnold & Porter LLP
399 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10022-4690

Phone: 212-715-1000
Fax: 212-715-1399
Veronica.Rendon@aporter.com
Lewis F. Tesser
Tesser, Ryan & Rochman, LLP
509 Madison Ave., 10th Fl.
New York, NY 10022-5556

Phone: 212-754-9000
Fax: 212-754-5906
LTesser@tesserryan.com
Headshot Lewis F. Tesser
Dorianne Van Dyke
Media Law Resource Center
520 8th Avenue, North Tower 20th Fl
New York, NY 10018-6507

Phone: 212-337-0200
doriannevandyke@gmail.com
Jack Yoskowitz
Seward & Kissel LLP
1 Battery Park Plaza
New York, NY 10004

Phone: 212-574-1215
Fax: 212-480-8421
yoskowitz@sewkis.com


www.nycla.org