Staff & Departments
Print


General Contact Information
New York County Lawyers' Association
14 Vesey Street
New York, NY 10007


Telephone: 212-267-6646
Fax: 212-406-9252

Library Fax: 212-791-6437
CLE Fax: 212-267-1745

Executive Director
Sophia J Gianacoplos, 220
sgianacoplos@nycla.org
Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
Christina Andujar, 221
candujar@nycla.org
Assistant to the Executive Director
Aurora Mendez, 228
amendez@nycla.org
Counsel
Marilyn J. Flood, 222
mflood@nycla.org
Executive Assistant
Anne Wells, 223
awells@nycla.org
Director of Marketing & Membership Development
Toni Valenti, 210
tvalenti@nycla.org
Senior Communications and Social Media Manager
Ariella Greenbaum, 212
agreenbaum@nycla.org
Membership Manager
Diana Kosanovich, 213
dkosanovich@nycla.org
Committee & Member Benefits Associate
Dana Burr, 209
dburr@nycla.org
Member Service Associate
Natalie Wimbush, 208
nwimbush@nycla.org
Development
Director Of Development
Stephanie Rivers, 225
srivers@nycla.org
Continuing Legal Education
CLE Director
Bari Chase, 245
bchase@nycla.org
Accounting/General Services
Accountant
Stephanie Yue, 219
syue@nycla.org
Receptionist
Dianna Lamb, 200
dlamb@nycla.org
Continuing Legal Education
Program Attorney
Donna Lennon, 238
dlennon@nycla.org
Graphic Designer/Production Assistant
Melissa Lucar, 214
mlucar@nycla.org
Registrar
Catherine Rhodes, 215
crhodes@nycla.org
Library/Electronic Research Center
Director of Library Services
Dan Jordan, 201
djordan@nycla.org
Reference Librarian
Anna Smallen, 204
asmallen@nycla.org
Technical Services Librarian
Xin Yu, 202
xyu@nycla.org
Library Assistant
Cecil Davis, 205
cdavis@nycla.org
Library Accounting & CLE Assistant
Irina Chopinova, 203
ichopinova@nycla.org
Pro Bono
Director of Pro Bono Programs
Lois Davis, 217
ldavis@nycla.org
Fee Dispute Program Administrator
Heidi Leibowitz, 207
hleibowitz@nycla.org
NYCLA Foundation
Executive Director
Marilyn J. Flood, 222
mflood@nycla.org
Executive Assistant
Anne Wells, 223
awells@nycla.org


www.nycla.org