Staff & Departments
Print


General Contact Information
New York County Lawyers' Association
14 Vesey Street
New York, NY 10007


Telephone: 212-267-6646
Fax: 212-406-9252

Library Fax: 212-791-6437
CLE Fax: 212-267-1745

Executive Director
Sophia J Gianacoplos, 220
sgianacoplos@nycla.org
Office Services Assistant
Andrea Morrell, 228
amorrell@nycla.org
Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
Christina Andujar, 221
candujar@nycla.org
General Counsel
Anthe Vorkas, 236
avorkas@nycla.org
Director of Marketing & Membership Development
Toni Valenti, 210
tvalenti@nycla.org
Membership Manager
Diana Kosanovich, 213
dkosanovich@nycla.org
Marketing & Communications Manager
Azelia Cutts, 212
acutts@nycla.org
Membership Coordinator
Janina Panailinan, 208
jpangilinan@nycla.org
Web & Database Administrator
Terron Johnson, 209
tjohnson@nycla.org
Accounting/General Services
Accountant
Stephanie Yue, 219
syue@nycla.org
Receptionist
Dianna Beaty, 200
dbeaty@nycla.org
Continuing Legal Education
CLE Director
Bari Chase, 245
bchase@nycla.org
Program Attorney
Donna Lennon, 238
dlennon@nycla.org
Graphic Designer/Program Assistant
Melissa Lucar, 214
mlucar@nycla.org
Technical Program & Special Coordinator
Daler Radjabov, 216
dradjabov@nycla.org
Registrar/Program Assistant
Emilia Berezinsky, 215
eberezinsky@nycla.org
Library/Electronic Research Center
Director of Library Services
Dan Jordan, 201
djordan@nycla.org
Reference Librarian
Andrea Kishner, 204
akishner@nycla.org
Library Assistant
Cecil Davis, 205
cdavis@nycla.org
Library Accounting & CLE Assistant
Irina Chopinova, 203
ichopinova@nycla.org
Pro Bono
Director of Pro Bono Programs
Lois Davis, 217
ldavis@nycla.org
Fee Dispute Program Administrator
Heidi Leibowitz, 207
hleibowitz@nycla.org


www.nycla.org