Officers & Board
Print

Officers
President
Carol A. Sigmond
Horowitz Sigmond LLP
45 Broadway, Suite 400
New York, NY 10006-3007

Phone: 212-981-2927
Fax: 212-981-2928
casigmondlaw@gmail.com
Headshot Carol A. Sigmond
President-Elect
Michael J. McNamara
Seward & Kissel LLP
One Battery Park Plaza
New York, NY 10004-1441

Phone: 212-574-1581
Fax: 212-480-8421
mcnamara@sewkis.com
Headshot Michael J. McNamara
Vice-President
Stephen C. Lessard
Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP
51 West 52nd St.
New York, NY 10019

Phone: 212-506-5137
Fax: 212-506-5100
slessard@orrick.com
Headshot Stephen C. Lessard
Secretary
Megan P. Davis
FINRA
One World Financial Center
200 Liberty Street, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10281

Phone: 646-315-7336
megan.davis@finra.org
Headshot Megan P. Davis
Treasurer
Vincent Ted Chang
Wollmuth Maher & Deutsch LLP
500 5th Ave.
New York, NY 10110

Phone: 212-382-3300
Fax: 212-382-0050
vchang@wmd-law.com
Headshot Vincent Ted Chang
Board of Directors
Lewis F. Tesser
Tesser, Ryan & Rochman, LLP
509 Madison Ave., 10th Fl.
New York, NY 10022-5556

Phone: 212-754-9000
Fax: 212-754-5906
LTesser@tesserryan.com
Headshot Lewis F. Tesser
Scott Mitchell Berman
Friedman Kaplan Seiler & Adelman LLP
7 Times Square, 28th Fl.
New York, NY 10036-6516

Phone: 212-833-1120
Fax: 212-373-7920
sberman@fklaw.com
Headshot Scott Mitchell Berman
Geoffrey K. Bickford
New York City Criminal Court
100 Centre Street, Room 526
New York, NY 10013-4308

Phone: 212-298-5053
Fax: 646-616-9490
geoffrey.bickford@gmail.com
Collin D. Bull
30 Wall Street, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10005-2205

Phone: 212-804-5752
Fax: 212-943-2300
cbull@bullcd.com
Headshot Collin D. Bull
Jai K. Chandrasekhar
Bernstein Litowitz Berger & Grossmann LLP
1285 Ave. of the Americas, 38th FL.
New York, NY 10019

Phone: 212-554-1484
Fax: 212-554-1444
jai@blbglaw.com
Headshot Jai K. Chandrasekhar
David M. Cohn
NY County District Attorney's Office
One Hogan Place
New York, NY 10013

Phone: 212-335-4098
Fax: 212-335-9288
cohnd@dany.nyc.gov
Jeffrey R. Coleman
Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP
1 Battery Park Plaza
New York, NY 10004-1482

Phone: 212-837-6555
Fax: 212-299-6555
coleman@hugheshubbard.com
Headshot Jeffrey R. Coleman
Dyan M. Finguerra-DuCharme
Pryor Cashman LLP
7 Times Square
New York, NY 10036-6569

Phone: 212-326-0443
Fax: 212-710-6307
dfinguerra-ducharme@pryorcashman.com
Headshot Dyan M. Finguerra-DuCharme
Hon. Helen E. Freedman
27 Madison Ave.
New York, NY 10010

Phone: 212-340-0524
helenfreedman@gmail.com
Headshot Helen E. Freedman
Hon. Bernard J. Fried
Unknown Business Address

bjfried@gmail.com
Richard B. Friedman
The Law Office Of Richard B. Friedman And Associat
830 Third Avenue, 5th Fl.
New York, NY 10022

Phone: 212-600-9539
Fax: 212-687-5703
rfriedman@richardfriedmanlaw.com
Headshot Richard B. Friedman
Hon. Emily Jane Goodman
45 Broadway, Atrium 1700
New York, NY 10006

Phone: 212-257-6112
ejg@emilyjgoodmanlaw.us
Headshot Emily Jane Goodman
Prof. Bruce A. Green
Fordham University School of Law
140 West 62nd St.
New York, NY 10023-7407

Phone: 212-636-6851
Fax: 212-636-6899
bgreen@law.fordham.edu
Headshot Bruce A. Green
Andrew T. Hahn
Duane Morris LLP
1540 Broadway
New York, NY 10036-4086

Phone: 212-692-1066
Fax: 212-208-2521
ATHahn@duanemorris.com
Headshot Andrew T. Hahn
Suhana S. Han
Sullivan & Cromwell, LLP
125 Broad St., S-2522
New York, NY 10004

Phone: 212-558-4647
Fax: 212-558-3588
hans@sullcrom.com
Headshot Suhana S. Han
Hon. Sherry Klein Heitler
New York State Supreme Court
60 Centre St., R-620
New York, NY 10007

Phone: 646-386-3211
Fax: 212-227-2919
sheitler@courts.state.ny.us
Headshot Sherry Klein Heitler
Roberta A. Kaplan
Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP
1285 Ave. of the Americas
New York, NY 10019-6064

Phone: 212-373-3086
Fax: 212-492-0086
rkaplan@paulweiss.com
Headshot Roberta A. Kaplan
Ronald J. Katter
Katter Law Firm
228 East 45th Street, S-1700
New York, NY 10017-3343

Phone: 212-809-4293
Fax: 212-918-9114
Ron@Katterlaw.com
Headshot Ronald J. Katter
Adrienne B. Koch
Katsky Korins LLP
605 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10158

Phone: 212-716-3225
Fax: 212-716-3349
akoch@katskykorins.com
Headshot Adrienne B. Koch
Susan B. Lindenauer
45 Gramercy Park North
New York, NY 10010-6307

Phone: 212-982-0298
Fax: 212-477-6728
alindenauer@nyc.rr.com
Headshot Susan B. Lindenauer
Gregory A. Markel
Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP
One World Financial Center
New York, NY 10281-0006

Phone: 212-504-6112
greg.markel@cwt.com
Headshot Gregory A. Markel
Hon. Joseph Kevin McKay
Retired

jkevinmck3@gmail.com
Headshot Joseph Kevin McKay
Martin Minkowitz
Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP
180 Maiden Lane
New York, NY 10038-4982

Phone: 212-806-6256
Fax: 212-806-6006
MMinkowitz@stroock.com
Headshot Martin Minkowitz
Jonathan D. Pressment
Haynes And Boone, LLP
30 Rockefeller Plaza, 26th Floor
New York, NY 10112-0093

Phone: 212-918-8961
Fax: 212-884-9561
jonathan.pressment@haynesboone.com
Headshot Jonathan D. Pressment
Jay G. Safer
Locke Lord LLP
3 World Financial Center, 20th Fl.
New York, NY 10281-2199

Phone: 212-812-8305
Fax: 212-812-8365
jsafer@lockelord.com
Headshot Jay G. Safer
Diana S. Sen
U.S. Dept Of Labor, Office Of Federal Contract Com
201 Varick Street, Rm 750
New York, NY 10014-9436

Phone: 646-264-3170
Fax: 646-264-3009
dsen29@gmail.com
Headshot Diana S. Sen
Asha Smith
The Legal Aid Society
260 East 161st St., 10th Fl.
Bronx, NY 10451-3532

Phone: 718-579-8951
asha.smith@gmail.com
Headshot Asha Smith
Edward M. Spiro
Morvillo Abramowitz Grand Iason & Anello PC
565 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10017-2413

Phone: 212-880-9460
Fax: 212-856-9494
espiro@maglaw.com
Headshot Edward M. Spiro
Martha Cohen Stine
Cohen Rabin Stine Schumann LLP
11 Times Square, 10th Fl.
New York, NY 10036-8002

Phone: 212-512-0810
Fax: 212-202-6100
mstine@crsslaw.com
Headshot Martha Cohen Stine
Richard P. Swanson
York Capital Management
767 Fifth Avenue, 17th Fl.
New York, NY 10153

Phone: 212-796-1146
Fax: 646-417-6252
RSwanson@yorkcapital.com
Headshot Richard P. Swanson
Brett Scott Ward
Blank Rome LLP
405 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10174-1497

Phone: 212-885-5394
Fax: 917-332-3809
bward@blankrome.com
Headshot Brett Scott Ward
Ariel N. Weinstock
Katsky Korins LLP
605 Third Ave., 16th Fl.
New York, NY 10158

Phone: 212-716-3281
aweinstock@katskykorins.com
Richard A. Williamson
Flemming Zulack Williamson Zauderer LLP
One Liberty Plaza
New York, NY 10006-1404

Phone: 212-412-9530
Fax: 212-964-9200
rwilliamson@fzwz.com
Headshot Richard A. Williamson
Jacqueline C. Wolff
Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP
7 Times Square
New York, NY 10036-6551

Phone: 212-790-4620
Fax: 212-536-1890
jwolff@manatt.com
Headshot Jacqueline C. Wolff
Sophia J Gianacoplos
NYCLA
14 Vesey Street
New York, NY 10007-2992

Phone: 212-267-6646
Fax: 212-406-9252
sgianacoplos@nycla.org
Headshot Sophia J Gianacoplos
Renee L. Freimuth
NYCLA
14 Vesey Street
New York, NY 10007

Phone: 212-267-6646
rfreimuth@nycla.org
Headshot Renee L. Freimuth


www.nycla.org