forgot your info?
   


Governance > Officers & Board
Officers
President
Lewis F. Tesser
Tesser, Ryan & Rochman, LLP
509 Madison Ave., 10th Fl.
New York, NY 10022-5556

Phone: 212-754-9000
Fax: 212-754-5906
LTesser@tesserryan.com
Headshot Lewis F. Tesser
President-Elect
Carol A. Sigmond
Horowitz Sigmond LLP
45 Broadway, Suite 400
New York, NY 10006-3007

Phone: 212-981-2927
Fax: 212-981-2928
casigmondlaw@gmail.com
Headshot Carol A. Sigmond
Vice-President
Michael J. McNamara
Seward & Kissel LLP
One Battery Park Plaza
New York, NY 10004-1441

Phone: 212-574-1581
Fax: 212-480-8421
mcnamara@sewkis.com
Headshot Michael J. McNamara
Secretary
Megan P. Davis
FINRA
One World Financial Center
200 Liberty Street, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10281

Phone: 646-315-7336
megan.davis@finra.org
Headshot Megan P. Davis
Treasurer
Stephen C. Lessard
Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP
51 West 52nd St.
New York, NY 10019

Phone: 212-506-5137
Fax: 212-506-5100
slessard@orrick.com
Headshot Stephen C. Lessard
Board of Directors
Barbara Moses
Morvillo Abramowitz Grand Iason & Anello PC
565 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10017-2413

Phone: 212-880-9540
Fax: 212-856-9494
bmoses@maglaw.com
Headshot Barbara Moses
Scott Mitchell Berman
Friedman Kaplan Seiler & Adelman
7 Times Square, 28th Fl.
New York, NY 10036-6516

Phone: 212-833-1120
Fax: 212-373-7920
sberman@fklaw.com
Headshot Scott Mitchell Berman
Jai K. Chandrasekhar
Bernstein Litowitz Berger & Grossmann LLP
1285 Ave. of the Americas, 38th FL.
New York, NY 10019

Phone: 212-554-1484
Fax: 212-554-1444
jai@blbglaw.com
Headshot Jai K. Chandrasekhar
Vincent Ted Chang
Wollmuth Maher & Deutsch LLP
500 5th Ave.
New York, NY 10110

Phone: 212-382-3300
Fax: 212-382-0050
vchang@wmd-law.com
Headshot Vincent Ted Chang
Thomas G. Draper, Jr.
Schiff Hardin LLP
666 Fifth Avenue, S-1700
New York, NY 10103

Phone: 212-745-9574
Fax: 212-753-5044
tdraper@schiffhardin.com
Headshot Thomas G. Draper
Joseph M. Drayton
Cooley LLP
1114 Avenue Of The Americas
New York, NY 10036-7700

Phone: 212-479-6539
jdrayton@cooley.com
Headshot Joseph M. Drayton
Gordon Eng
SKY Harbor Capital Management, LLC
9 Greenwich Office Park, S-3
Greenwich, CT 06831-5147

Phone: 203-769-8812
geng@skyhcm.com
Headshot Gordon Eng
Hon. Margaret J. Finerty
Getnick & Getnick LLP
521 Fifth Avenue, 33rd Fl.
New York, NY 10175

Phone: 212-376-5666
Fax: 212-292-3942
mfinerty@getnicklaw.com
Headshot Margaret J. Finerty
Hon. Helen E. Freedman
NY Supreme Court, App Div, 1st Dept
27 Madison Ave.
New York, NY 10010

Phone: 212-340-0524
hfreedma@courts.state.ny.us
Headshot Helen E. Freedman
Richard B. Friedman
Wormser, Kiely, Galef & Jacobs LLP
825 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10022

Phone: 212-687-4900
rfriedman@wkgj.com
Headshot Richard B. Friedman
Hon. Emily Jane Goodman
45 Broadway, Atrium 1700
New York, NY 10006

Phone: 212-257-6112
ejg@emilyjgoodmanlaw.us
Headshot Emily Jane Goodman
Prof. Bruce A. Green
Fordham University School of Law
140 West 62nd St.
New York, NY 10023-7407

Phone: 212-636-6851
Fax: 212-636-6899
bgreen@law.fordham.edu
Headshot Bruce A. Green
Andrew T. Hahn
Duane Morris LLP
1540 Broadway
New York, NY 10036-4039

Phone: 212-692-1066
Fax: 212-208-2521
ATHahn@duanemorris.com
Headshot Andrew T. Hahn
Hon. Sherry Klein Heitler
New York State Supreme Court
60 Centre St., R-620
New York, NY 10007

Phone: 646-386-3211
Fax: 212-227-2919
sheitler@courts.state.ny.us
Headshot Sherry Klein Heitler
Roberta A. Kaplan
Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP
1285 Ave. of the Americas
New York, NY 10019-6064

Phone: 212-373-3086
Fax: 212-492-0086
rkaplan@paulweiss.com
Headshot Roberta A. Kaplan
Ronald J. Katter
Katter Law Firm
228 East 45th Street, S-1700
New York, NY 10017-3343

Phone: 212-809-4293
Fax: 212-918-9114
Ron@Katterlaw.com
Headshot Ronald J. Katter
Charles Latham Kerr
Morrison & Foerster LLP
250 West 55th Street
New York, NY 10019-5201

Phone: 212-468-8043
Fax: 212-468-7900
ckerr@mofo.com
Headshot Charles Latham Kerr
Adrienne B. Koch
Katsky Korins LLP
605 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10158

Phone: 212-716-3225
Fax: 212-716-3349
akoch@katskykorins.com
Headshot Adrienne B. Koch
Carolyn A. Kubitschek
Lansner Kubitschek Schaffer
325 Broadway, S-203
New York, NY 10007-3660

Phone: 212-349-0900
Fax: 212-349-0694
ckubitschek@lanskub.com
Headshot Carolyn A. Kubitschek
Susan B. Lindenauer
45 Gramercy Park North
New York, NY 10010-6307

Phone: 212-982-0298
Fax: 212-477-6728
alindenauer@nyc.rr.com
Headshot Susan B. Lindenauer
Gregory A. Markel
Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP
One World Financial Center
New York, NY 10281-0006

Phone: 212-504-6112
greg.markel@cwt.com
Headshot Gregory A. Markel
Hon. Joseph Kevin McKay
Retired

jkevinmck3@gmail.com
Headshot Joseph Kevin McKay
Martin Minkowitz
Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP
180 Maiden Lane
New York, NY 10038-4982

Phone: 212-806-6256
Fax: 212-806-6006
MMinkowitz@stroock.com
Headshot Martin Minkowitz
Eugene B. Nathanson
EUGENE B NATHANSON, ESQ.
40 Exchange Place, S-2010
New York, NY 10005-2790

Phone: 212-227-3241
storage277@verizon.net
Headshot Eugene B. Nathanson
Jonathan D. Pressment
Haynes And Boone, LLP
30 Rockefeller Plaza, 26th Floor
New York, NY 10112-0093

Phone: 212-918-8961
Fax: 212-884-9561
jonathan.pressment@haynesboone.com
Headshot Jonathan D. Pressment
Jay G. Safer
Locke Lord LLP
3 World Financial Center, 20th Fl.
New York, NY 10281-2199

Phone: 212-812-8305
Fax: 212-812-8365
jsafer@lockelord.com
Headshot Jay G. Safer
Diana S. Sen
U.S. Dept Of Labor, Office Of Federal Contract Com
201 Varick Street, Rm 750
New York, NY 10014-9436

Phone: 646-264-3170
Fax: 646-264-3009
dsen29@gmail.com
Headshot Diana S. Sen
Felix Shipkevich
Shipkevich PLLC
65 Broadway, S-508
New York, NY 10006

Phone: 212-252-3003
fs@shipkevich.com
Headshot Felix Shipkevich
Asha Smith
The Legal Aid Society
260 East 161st St., 10th Fl.
Bronx, NY 10451-3532

Phone: 718-579-8951
asha.smith@gmail.com
Headshot Asha Smith
Edward M. Spiro
Morvillo Abramowitz Grand Iason & Anello PC
565 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10017-2413

Phone: 212-880-9460
Fax: 212-856-9494
espiro@maglaw.com
Headshot Edward M. Spiro
Brett Scott Ward
Blank Rome LLP
405 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10174-1497

Phone: 212-885-5394
Fax: 917-332-3809
bward@blankrome.com
Headshot Brett Scott Ward
Daniel K. Wiig
Municipal Credit Union
22 Cortlandt Street
New York, NY 10007-3153

Phone: 212-238-2394
dwiig@nymcu.org
Headshot Daniel K. Wiig
Alison Wilkey
Youth Represent
342 Broadway
New York, NY 10013

Phone: 212-553-6615
Fax: 212-964-3653
awilkey@youthrepresent.org
Headshot Alison Wilkey
Richard A. Williamson
Flemming Zulack Williamson Zauderer LLP
One Liberty Plaza
New York, NY 10006-1404

Phone: 212-412-9530
Fax: 212-964-9200
rwilliamson@fzwz.com
Headshot Richard A. Williamson
Jacqueline C. Wolff
Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP
7 Times Square
New York, NY 10036-6551

Phone: 212-790-4620
Fax: 212-536-1890
jwolff@manatt.com
Headshot Jacqueline C. Wolff
Sophia J Gianacoplos
NYCLA
14 Vesey Street
New York, NY 10007-2992

Phone: 212-267-6646
Fax: 212-406-9252
sgianacoplos@nycla.org
Headshot Sophia J Gianacoplos
Renee L. Freimuth
NYCLA
14 Vesey Street
New York, NY 10007

Phone: 212-267-6646
rfreimuth@nycla.org
Headshot Renee L. Freimuth
Officers & Board
By-Laws
Conflict of Interest Policy
Charter and Powers of the Audit Committee
Staff Anti-Trust Policy
Record Retention Policy
Whistleblower Policy
Anti-Nepotism Policy
House and Library Rules
an ICVM Group site.