forgot your info?
   


Governance > Officers & Board
Officers
President
Carol A. Sigmond
Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
55 Broadway, S-901
New York, NY 10006

Phone: 212-658-0149
Fax: 212-981-2924
casigmondlaw@gmail.com
Headshot Carol A. Sigmond
President-Elect
Michael J. McNamara
Seward & Kissel LLP
One Battery Park Plaza
New York, NY 10004-1441

Phone: 212-574-1581
Fax: 212-480-8421
mcnamara@sewkis.com
Headshot Michael J. McNamara
Vice-President
Stephen C. Lessard
Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP
51 West 52nd St.
New York, NY 10019

Phone: 212-506-5137
Fax: 212-506-5100
slessard@orrick.com
Headshot Stephen C. Lessard
Secretary
Megan P. Davis
FINRA
One World Financial Center
200 Liberty Street, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10281

Phone: 646-315-7336
megan.davis@finra.org
Headshot Megan P. Davis
Treasurer
Vincent Ted Chang
Wollmuth Maher & Deutsch LLP
500 5th Ave.
New York, NY 10110

Phone: 212-382-3300
Fax: 212-382-0050
vchang@wmd-law.com
Headshot Vincent Ted Chang
Board of Directors
Lewis F. Tesser
Tesser, Ryan & Rochman, LLP
509 Madison Ave., 10th Fl.
New York, NY 10022-5556

Phone: 212-754-9000
Fax: 212-754-5906
LTesser@tesserryan.com
Headshot Lewis F. Tesser
Scott Mitchell Berman
Friedman Kaplan Seiler & Adelman LLP
7 Times Square, 28th Fl.
New York, NY 10036-6516

Phone: 212-833-1120
Fax: 212-373-7920
sberman@fklaw.com
Headshot Scott Mitchell Berman
Geoffrey K. Bickford
New York City Criminal Court
100 Centre Street, Room 526
New York, NY 10013-4308

Phone: 212-298-5053
Fax: 646-616-9490
geoffrey.bickford@gmail.com
Headshot Geoffrey K. Bickford
Dror Bikel
Bikel & Mandarano LLP
18 E. 48th Street, Suite 2200
New York, NY 10017

Phone: 212-682-6222
Fax: 212-682-6333
dbikel@bikellaw.com
Headshot Dror Bikel
Janiece Brown Spitzmueller
NYC Dept of Housing Preservation & Dev
100 Gold Street, #6Z-2
New York, NY 10038

Phone: 212-863-8261
Fax: 212-863-8201
spitzmuj@hpd.nyc.gov
Headshot Janiece Brown Spitzmueller
Collin D. Bull
30 Wall Street, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10005-2205

Phone: 212-804-5752
Fax: 212-943-2300
cbull@bullcd.com
Headshot Collin D. Bull
David M. Cohn
NY County District Attorney's Office
One Hogan Place
New York, NY 10013

Phone: 212-335-4098
Fax: 212-335-9288
cohnd@dany.nyc.gov
Headshot David M. Cohn
Jeffrey R. Coleman
Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP
1 Battery Park Plaza
New York, NY 10004-1482

Phone: 212-837-6555
Fax: 212-299-6555
Jeffrey.Coleman@hugheshubbard.com
Headshot Jeffrey R. Coleman
Gordon Eng
SKY Harbor Capital Management, LLC
20 Horseneck Lane
Greenwich, CT 06830

Phone: 203-769-8812
geng@skyhcm.com
Headshot Gordon Eng
Hon. Margaret J. Finerty
Getnick & Getnick LLP
521 Fifth Avenue, 33rd Fl.
New York, NY 10175

Phone: 212-376-5666
Fax: 212-292-3942
mfinerty@getnicklaw.com
Headshot Margaret J. Finerty
Dyan M. Finguerra-DuCharme
Pryor Cashman LLP
7 Times Square
New York, NY 10036-6569

Phone: 212-326-0443
Fax: 212-710-6307
dfinguerra-ducharme@pryorcashman.com
Headshot Dyan M. Finguerra-DuCharme
Hon. Bernard J. Fried
JAMS
620 Eighth Avenue, 34th Fl.
New York, NY 10018

Phone: 212-751-2700
bjfried@gmail.com
Richard B. Friedman
Richard Friedman PLLC
830 Third Avenue, 5th Fl.
New York, NY 10022

Phone: 212-600-9539
Fax: 212-840-8560
rfriedman@richardfriedmanlaw.com
Headshot Richard B. Friedman
Pamela L. Gallagher
Gallet Dreyer & Berkey, LLP
845 Third Ave., 8th Fl.
New York, NY 10022-6627

Phone: 212-935-3131
Fax: 212-935-4514
pg@gdblaw.com
Headshot Pamela L. Gallagher
Mary Gail Gearns
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
101 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10178-0060

Phone: 212-309-6750
Fax: 212-309-6001
marygail.gearns@morganlewis.com
Headshot Mary Gail Gearns
Prof. Bruce A. Green
Fordham University School of Law
140 West 62nd St.
New York, NY 10023-7407

Phone: 212-636-6851
Fax: 212-636-6899
bgreen@law.fordham.edu
Headshot Bruce A. Green
Suhana S. Han
Sullivan & Cromwell, LLP
125 Broad St., S-2522
New York, NY 10004

Phone: 212-558-4647
Fax: 212-558-3588
hans@sullcrom.com
Headshot Suhana S. Han
Susan L. Harper
Bates Group, LLC
5005 SW Meadows Road Suite 300
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Phone: 503-724-6673
Fax: 503-670-0997
Sharper@batesgroupllc.com
Headshot Susan L. Harper
Hon. Sherry Klein Heitler
New York State Supreme Court
60 Centre St., R-620
New York, NY 10007

Phone: 646-386-3211
Fax: 212-227-2919
sheitler@courts.state.ny.us
Headshot Sherry Klein Heitler
Adrienne B. Koch
Katsky Korins LLP
605 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10158

Phone: 212-716-3225
Fax: 212-716-3349
akoch@katskykorins.com
Headshot Adrienne B. Koch
Susan B. Lindenauer
45 Gramercy Park North
New York, NY 10010-6307

Phone: 212-982-0298
Fax: 212-477-6728
alindenauer@nyc.rr.com
Headshot Susan B. Lindenauer
Gregory A. Markel
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
620 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10018

Phone: 212-218-5579
Fax: 917-344-1299
gmarkel@seyfarth.com
Headshot Gregory A. Markel
Hon. Joseph Kevin McKay
Retired

jkevinmck3@gmail.com
Headshot Joseph Kevin McKay
Ronald C. Minkoff
Frankfurt Kurnit Klein & Selz, PC
488 Madison Ave., 10th Fl.
New York, NY 10022-5723

Phone: 212-705-4837
Fax: 347-438-2112
rminkoff@fkks.com
Headshot Ronald C. Minkoff
Martin Minkowitz
Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP
180 Maiden Lane
New York, NY 10038-4982

Phone: 212-806-6256
Fax: 212-806-6006
MMinkowitz@stroock.com
Headshot Martin Minkowitz
Jonathan D. Pressment
Haynes And Boone, LLP
30 Rockefeller Plaza, 26th Floor
New York, NY 10112-0093

Phone: 212-918-8961
Fax: 212-884-9561
jonathan.pressment@haynesboone.com
Headshot Jonathan D. Pressment
George M. Santana
Bronx Civil Court
851 Grand Concourse
Bronx, NY 10451

Phone: 718-618-2837
gsantanalaw@gmail.com
Headshot George M. Santana
Joel Sciascia
Pavarini McGovern LLC
770 Broadway, 10th Fl.
New York, NY 10003-9553

Phone: 212-907-0900
Fax: 212-991-0373
JSciascia@pavmcgovern.com
Headshot Joel Sciascia
Asha Smith
The Legal Aid Society
260 East 161st St., 10th Fl.
Bronx, NY 10451-3532

Phone: 718-579-8951
asha.smith@gmail.com
Headshot Asha Smith
Martha Cohen Stine
Cohen Rabin Stine Schumann LLP
11 Times Square, 10th Fl.
New York, NY 10036-8002

Phone: 212-512-0810
Fax: 212-202-6100
mstine@crsslaw.com
Headshot Martha Cohen Stine
Richard P. Swanson
York Capital Management
767 Fifth Avenue, 17th Fl.
New York, NY 10153

Phone: 212-796-1146
Fax: 646-417-6252
RSwanson@yorkcapital.com
Headshot Richard P. Swanson
Brett Scott Ward
Blank Rome LLP
405 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10174-1497

Phone: 212-885-5394
Fax: 917-332-3809
bward@blankrome.com
Headshot Brett Scott Ward
Ariel N. Weinstock
Katsky Korins LLP
605 Third Ave., 16th Fl.
New York, NY 10158

Phone: 212-716-3281
aweinstock@katskykorins.com
Headshot Ariel N. Weinstock
Jack Yoskowitz
Seward & Kissel LLP
1 Battery Park Plaza
New York, NY 10004

Phone: 212-574-1215
Fax: 212-480-8421
yoskowitz@sewkis.com
Headshot Jack Yoskowitz
Sophia J Gianacoplos
NYCLA
14 Vesey Street
New York, NY 10007-2992

Phone: 212-267-6646
Fax: 212-406-9252
sgianacoplos@nycla.org
Headshot Sophia J Gianacoplos
Anthe Vorkas
NYCLA
14 Vesey Street
New York, NY 10007

Phone: 212-267-6646
avorkas@nycla.org
Headshot Anthe Vorkas
Officers & Board
By-Laws
Conflict of Interest Policy
Charter and Powers of the Audit Committee
Staff Anti-Trust Policy
Record Retention Policy
Whistleblower Policy
Anti-Nepotism Policy
House and Library Rules
an ICVM Group site.