CLE Calendar

 

May, 2017

3 NY Credits: 2 Skills; 1 PP;  3 NJ Credits: 3 General 

Mon, May 1, 2017; 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM


[Postponed; New Date TBA] Critical Issues for Corporate Boards

3 NY Credits:  1 Ethics; 1 Skills; 1 PP; 3 NJ Credits: 1 Ethics; 2 General

Tue, May 2, 2017; 5:15 PM – 7:45 PM 


Construction Defect Litigation

3 NY Credits: 1 PP; 1 Skills; 2 NJ Credits: 2 General

Mon, May 8, 2017; 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM 


Finance for Lawyers

9 NY Credits: 3 Ethics; 6 Skills; 9 NJ Credits: 3 ethics; 6 General

Fri, May 12, 2017: 9:00 AM – 5:15 PM 


NY Bridge the Gap: On Day Live and One Day On-Demand

16 NY Credits: 3 Ethics; 6 Skills; 7 PP; 16 NJ Credits: 3 Ethics; 13 General

Fri, May 12, 2017; 9:00 AM – 5:15 PM 


Drafting Wills and Basic Trusts

4 NY Credits: 4 Skills: 4 NJ Credits: 4 General

Tue, May 16, 2017; 5:30 PM – 9:00 PM 


LGBT Legislative Forum

2 NY Credits:  2 PP;  2 NJ Credits: 2 General

Thu, May 18, 2017; 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM

 

June, 2017

The Discipline of Black Girls: A Discussion on Implicit Racial and Gender Bias in Schools

2 NY Credits: 2 PP; 2 NJ Credits: 2 General

Tue,  June 6, 2017; 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM


3 NY Credits: 3 PP; 3 NJ Credits: 3 General

Wed,  June 7, 2017; 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM


Restorative Justice Training: The Circle Experience

3 NY Credits: 3 Skills; 3 NJ Credits: 3 General

Wed,  June 7, 2017; 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM


Ethically Speaking: Why Lawyers Can No Longer Ignore Technology

3 NY Credits: 2 Ethics; 1 Skills; 3 NJ Credits: 2 Ethics; 1 General

Thu, June 8, 2017; 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
NYS Court of Appeals Update: The DiFiore Court

2 NY Credits: 2 PP; 2 NJ Credits: 2 General

Mon, June 12, 2017; 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

3 NY Credits: 3 Skills; 3 NJ Credits: 3 General

Tue, June 13, 2017; 9:30 AM – 12:30 PM 

8 NY/NJ Credits: Breakdown TBD

Fri, June 16, 2017; 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM 


So You Want to Practice Bankruptcy Law?

2 NY/NJ Credits: Breakdown TBD

Wed, June 20, 2017; 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM