About NYCLA
Officers & Board

NYCLA Officers

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 5 of 38
of 8 
Show all 38
Member
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 5 of 38
of 8 
Show all 38
Stephen C. Lessard, Esq.
Stephen C. Lessard, Esq.
President
Phone: (212) 506-5137
Fax: (212) 506-5100
slessard@orrick.com
Vincent Ted Chang, Esq.
Vincent Ted Chang, Esq.
President-Elect
Phone: (212) 382-3300
Fax: (212) 382-0050
vchang@wmd-law.com
Adrienne B. Koch, Esq.
Adrienne B. Koch, Esq.
Vice President
Phone: (212) 716-3225
Fax: (212) 716-3349
akoch@katskykorins.com
Jai K. Chandrasekhar, Esq.
Jai K. Chandrasekhar, Esq.
Secretary
Phone: (212) 554-1484
Fax: (212) 554-1444
jai@blbglaw.com
Richard P. Swanson, Esq.
Richard P. Swanson, Esq.
Treasurer
Phone: (212) 796-1146
Fax: (646) 417-6252
RSwanson@yorkcapital.com

Board of Directors

Member
Arthur H. Aufses, III, Esq.
Arthur H. Aufses, III, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 715-9234
Fax: (212) 715-8000
aaufses@kramerlevin.com
Scott Mitchell Berman, Esq.
Scott Mitchell Berman, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 833-1120
Fax: (212) 373-7920
sberman@fklaw.com
Lucy Billings
Lucy Billings
Member
Phone: (646) 386-3856
Fax: 0
lbilling@courts.state.ny.us
Collin D. Bull, Esq.
Collin D. Bull, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 804-5752
Fax: (212) 943-2300
cbull@bullcd.com
Megan P. Davis, Esq.
Megan P. Davis, Esq.
Member
Phone: (646) 315-7336
megan.davis@finra.org
Dyan M. Finguerra-DuCharme, Esq.
Dyan M. Finguerra-DuCharme, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 326-0443
Fax: (212) 710-6307
dfinguerra-ducharme@pryorcashman.com
Clara Flebus, Esq.
Clara Flebus, Esq.
Member
Phone: (646) 386-3042
clara.flebus@gmail.com
Helen E. Freedman
Helen E. Freedman
Member

helenfreedman@gmail.com
Richard B. Friedman, Esq.
Richard B. Friedman, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 600-9539
rfriedman@richardfriedmanlaw.com
Pamela L. Gallagher, Esq.
Pamela L. Gallagher, Esq.
Member

gallagher.pamela@gmail.com
Peta Gordon, Esq.
Peta Gordon, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 836-7817
peta.gordon@arnoldporter.com
Meaghan C. Gragg, Esq.
Meaghan C. Gragg, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 837-6101
Fax: (212) 299-6101
meaghan.gragg@hugheshubbard.com
Sherry Klein Heitler
Sherry Klein Heitler
Member
Phone: (646) 386-3211
Fax: (212) 227-2919
sheitler@courts.state.ny.us
Katherine J. Hwang, Esq.
Katherine J. Hwang, Esq.
Member

katherineresumereview@gmail.com
Craig S. Kesch, Esq.
Craig S. Kesch, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 412-9522
Fax: (212) 922-9335
ckesch@ganfershore.com
Susan B. Lindenauer, Esq.
Susan B. Lindenauer, Esq.
Special Appointment
Phone: (212) 982-0298
Fax: (212) 477-6728
alindenauer@nyc.rr.com
Joan A. Madden
Joan A. Madden
Member
Phone: (646) 386-3190
jmadden@nycourts.gov
Joseph Kevin McKay
Joseph Kevin McKay
Member

jkevinmck3@gmail.com
Michael J. McNamara, Esq.
Michael J. McNamara, Esq.
Immediate Past President
Phone: (212) 574-1581
Fax: (212) 480-8421
mcnamara@sewkis.com
Andrew Joel Melnick, Esq.
Andrew Joel Melnick, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 880-3580
Fax: (212) 880-3998
amelnick@mmlawus.com
Ronald C. Minkoff, Esq.
Ronald C. Minkoff, Esq.
Special Appointment
Phone: (212) 705-4837
Fax: (347) 438-2112
rminkoff@fkks.com
Martin Minkowitz, Esq.
Martin Minkowitz, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 806-6256
Fax: (212) 806-6006
MMinkowitz@stroock.com
Jonathan D. Pressment, Esq.
Jonathan D. Pressment, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 918-8961
Fax: (212) 884-9561
jonathan.pressment@haynesboone.com
Joel Sciascia, Esq.
Joel Sciascia, Esq.
Member
Phone: (201) 601-4065
jsciascia@rinaldinyc.com
Michael John Siris, Esq.
Michael John Siris, Esq.
Member
Phone: (516) 228-9350
Fax: (516) 228-4305
msiris@solomonsiris.com
Asha Smith, Esq.
Asha Smith, Esq.
Member
Phone: (646) 397-0676
asha.smith@gmail.com
Janiece Brown Spitzmueller, Esq.
Janiece Brown Spitzmueller, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 863-8261
Fax: (212) 863-8201
janiece1216@gmail.com
Martha Cohen Stine, Esq.
Martha Cohen Stine, Esq.
Ex-Officio
Phone: (212) 512-0810
Fax: (212) 202-6100
mstine@crsslaw.com
James Q. Walker, Esq.
James Q. Walker, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 530-1817
Fax: (917) 344-8817
jwalker@rkollp.com
Jeffrey R. Wang, Esq.
Jeffrey R. Wang, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 833-1175
Fax: (212) 373-7975
jwang@fklaw.com
Brett Scott Ward, Esq.
Brett Scott Ward, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 885-5394
Fax: (917) 332-3809
bward@blankrome.com
Jack Yoskowitz, Esq.
Jack Yoskowitz, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 574-1215
Fax: (212) 480-8421
yoskowitz@sewkis.com