About NYCLA
Officers & Board

NYCLA Officers

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 5 of 39
of 8 
Show all 39
Member
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 5 of 39
of 8 
Show all 39
Michael J. McNamara, Esq.
Michael J. McNamara, Esq.
President
Phone: (212) 574-1581
Fax: (212) 480-8421
mcnamara@sewkis.com
Stephen C. Lessard, Esq.
Stephen C. Lessard, Esq.
President-Elect
Phone: (212) 506-5137
Fax: (212) 506-5100
slessard@orrick.com
Vincent Ted Chang, Esq.
Vincent Ted Chang, Esq.
Vice President
Phone: (212) 382-3300
Fax: (212) 382-0050
vchang@wmd-law.com
Asha Smith, Esq.
Asha Smith, Esq.
Secretary
Phone: (718) 579-8951
Fax: (646) 616-4184
asha.smith@gmail.com
Adrienne B. Koch, Esq.
Adrienne B. Koch, Esq.
Treasurer
Phone: (212) 716-3225
Fax: (212) 716-3349
akoch@katskykorins.com

Board of Directors

Member
Dror Bikel, Esq.
Dror Bikel, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 682-6222
Fax: (212) 682-6333
dbikel@bikellaw.com
Collin D. Bull, Esq.
Collin D. Bull, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 804-5752
Fax: (212) 943-2300
cbull@bullcd.com
Veronica E. Callahan, Esq.
Veronica E. Callahan, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 836-7272
veronica.callahan@apks.com
Jai K. Chandrasekhar, Esq.
Jai K. Chandrasekhar, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 554-1484
Fax: (212) 554-1444
jai@blbglaw.com
Samuel Benjamin Cohen, Esq.
Samuel Benjamin Cohen, Esq.
Special Appointment
Phone: (212) 537-5919
Fax: (212) 537-5919
sam@samcohenlaw.com
David M. Cohn, Esq.
David M. Cohn, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 335-4098
Fax: (212) 335-9288
cohnd@dany.nyc.gov
Megan P. Davis, Esq.
Megan P. Davis, Esq.
Member
Phone: (646) 315-7336
megan.davis@finra.org
Gordon Eng, Esq.
Gordon Eng, Esq.
Member
Phone: (203) 769-8812
Fax: 0
geng@skyhcm.com
Margaret J. Finerty
Margaret J. Finerty
Member
Phone: (212) 376-5666
Fax: (212) 292-3942
mfinerty@getnicklaw.com
Dyan M. Finguerra-DuCharme, Esq.
Dyan M. Finguerra-DuCharme, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 326-0443
Fax: (212) 710-6307
dfinguerra-ducharme@pryorcashman.com
Clara Flebus, Esq.
Clara Flebus, Esq.
Member
Phone: (646) 386-3042
clara.flebus@gmail.com
Helen E. Freedman
Helen E. Freedman
Member

helenfreedman@gmail.com
Richard B. Friedman, Esq.
Richard B. Friedman, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 600-9539
Fax: (212) 840-8560
rfriedman@richardfriedmanlaw.com
Pamela L. Gallagher, Esq.
Pamela L. Gallagher, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 935-3131
Fax: (212) 935-4514
pg@gdblaw.com
Mary Gail Gearns, Esq.
Mary Gail Gearns, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 309-6750
Fax: (212) 309-6001
marygail.gearns@morganlewis.com
Meaghan C. Gragg, Esq.
Meaghan C. Gragg, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 837-6101
Fax: (212) 299-6101
meaghan.gragg@hugheshubbard.com
Suhana S. Han, Esq.
Suhana S. Han, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 558-4647
Fax: (212) 558-3588
hans@sullcrom.com
Susan L. Harper, Esq.
Susan L. Harper, Esq.
Member
Phone: (503) 724-6673
Fax: (503) 670-0997
Sharper@batesgroupllc.com
Sherry Klein Heitler
Sherry Klein Heitler
Member
Phone: (646) 386-3211
Fax: (212) 227-2919
sheitler@courts.state.ny.us
Katherine J. Hwang, Esq.
Katherine J. Hwang, Esq.
Special Appointment
Phone: (718) 838-7415
katherineresumereview@gmail.com
Craig S. Kesch, Esq.
Craig S. Kesch, Esq.
Special Appointment
Phone: (212) 412-9522
Fax: (212) 964-9200
ckesch@fzwz.com
Susan B. Lindenauer, Esq.
Susan B. Lindenauer, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 982-0298
Fax: (212) 477-6728
alindenauer@nyc.rr.com
Ronald C. Minkoff, Esq.
Ronald C. Minkoff, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 705-4837
Fax: (347) 438-2112
rminkoff@fkks.com
 
George M. Santana, Esq.
George M. Santana, Esq.
Member
Phone: (646) 386-5585
Fax: 0
gsantana@nycourts.gov
Joel Sciascia, Esq.
Joel Sciascia, Esq.
Member

Jsciascia@rinaldinyc.com
Carol A. Sigmond, Esq.
Carol A. Sigmond, Esq.
Immediate Past President
Phone: (212) 871-7400
Fax: (212) 918-1562
csigmond@cohenseglias.com
Janiece Brown Spitzmueller, Esq.
Janiece Brown Spitzmueller, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 863-8261
Fax: (212) 863-8201
janiece1216@gmail.com
Martha Cohen Stine, Esq.
Martha Cohen Stine, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 512-0810
Fax: (212) 202-6100
mstine@crsslaw.com
Richard P. Swanson, Esq.
Richard P. Swanson, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 796-1146
Fax: (646) 417-6252
RSwanson@yorkcapital.com
Ariel N. Weinstock, Esq.
Ariel N. Weinstock, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 716-3281
Fax: 0
aweinstock@katskykorins.com
Jack Yoskowitz, Esq.
Jack Yoskowitz, Esq.
Member
Phone: (212) 574-1215
Fax: (212) 480-8421
yoskowitz@sewkis.com